Dealers

iKon’s Can Be Purchased from the following Locations

Brick & Mortar Stores

New York City

Pasteur Pharmacy

806 Lexington Ave (between 62nd St & 63rd St) New York, NY 10021 Neighborhood: Upper East Side (212) 838-2500

53 E 34th St (between Madison Ave & Park Ave) New York, NY 10016 Neighborhoods: Murray Hill, Midtown East (212) 683-3838

California

 

Old Town Shaving

120 South Raymond Blvd , Pasadena CA, 626-795-9308

Ohio

 

River’s Edge Cutlery

3977 Trueman Blvd. Hilliard, Ohio 43026 Tel: (614) 777-8833 www.riversedgecutlery.com

Chicago

Merz Apothecary

4716 N. Lincoln Avenue, Chicago IL 60625 Tel: 800.252.0275 www.smallflower.com

Arizona

Rubinov’s Barber and Luxury Men’s Shaving Supplies Store

8528 N. 7th St. Phoenix, AZ 85020.
ph. 602 749 9149 www.rubinovs.com

Razor Emporium 

2432 West Peoria Ave Suite #1098 Phoenix, AZ 85029

ph. 855-264-1199

Boston

Colonial Drug

350 Watertown Street

Newton, MA 02458

ph. 617-864-2222

 

CANADA

Kent Of Inglewood

Calgary 1319 9 Ave SE, Calgary AB
(403) 457-1595

Ottawa 800 Bank Street, Ottawa ON
(613) 695-4200

Edmonton 10816 82 Ave, Edmonton AB
(587) 521-2034

Kelowna 2983 Pandosy St, Kelowna BC
(778) 478-0331

Online Retailers

Shoe Box Shaving Florida , USA www.shoeboxshaveshop.com

Bull Goose Wet Shaving Supplies California, USA www.bullgooseshaving.com

Shave Nation Shaving Supplies Chicago, USA www.shavenation.com

Razor Emporium www.razoremporium.com

Shave Tools www.shavetools.com

Maggard Razors www.maggardrazors.com

TheShavingEdge.com www.theshavingedge.com

Italian Barber www.italianbarber.com

Fendrihan www.fendrihan.com

MenEssentials www.menessentials.com

Knifewear www.knifewear.com

Kent of Inglewood www.kentofinglewood.com

Connaught Shaving www.connaughtshaving.com

Shaving IE www.shaving.ie

Gifts & Care www.giftsandcare.com

SOLOAFEITADO  www.soloafeitado.com

PannaCrema www.pannacrema.com

Schaumrasur www.schaumrasur.de

Beard & Blade www.beardandblade.com